Contact Us

Mr. Ravi Fotedar


PAM Conference Chair

ravi@flamingoindia.com

+91 9821 0114 07

ravi@flamingoindia.com

+91 9821 0114 07

Mr. Hiten Bheda


PAM Conference Co-Chair

hitenb@polymatindia.net

+91-9821 0863 85

Mr. Rajiv Sanghavi


Finance

rsanghavi@speindia.org

+91-9820 0880 50

Mr. Ramesh Parasuraman


IT & Logistics

rparasuraman@speindia.org

+91-9821 1126 95

Mr. Haresh R. Pillay


Sponsership Chair

haresh@timetechnoplast.com

+91-9821 1262 03

Dr. Shreekant Diwan


Program Chair

Shreekant.Diwan@ril.com

+91-9967 0332 99

Mr. Vijay Boolani


Vice President

vboolani@4spe.org

+91-9820 0573 54

Mr. Roop P. Devnani


Imm. Past President

rdevnani@speindia.org

+91-9821 1156 48

Mr. Prem G. Manghani


International Councilor

prem_manghani@yahoo.com

+91-9820 1992 63

Prof. D.D. Kale


Committee Member

dkale@speindia.org

+91-9769 7765 52

Come be a part of the group. Just click the link to begin    Join Now