GET IN

Touch

lorem ipsum dolor sit

Plastic Pipes 2017 Conference - Feedback Form

Please give us your Valuable Feedback for Plastic Pipes 2017 Conference before proceeding for downloading the presentations. Thank You.

Dr. Shreekant Diwan

Plastic Pipes 2017 Conference
Chairman

diwan@baerlocherindia.com
+91-9967033299

Mr. Haresh R. Pillay

Plastic Pipes 2017 Conference
Co-Chairman

haresh@timetechnoplast.com
+91-9821126203

Mr. Rajiv Sanghavi

SPE India
Finance

rsanghavi@speindia.org
+91-9820088050

Mr. Ramesh Parasuraman

SPE India
IT & Logistics

rparasuraman@speindia.org
+91-9821112695

Mr. Vijay Boolani

President - SPE India

vijay@boolani.com
+91-9820057354

Mr. Roop P. Devnani


rdevnani@speindia.org
+91-9821115648

Mr. Prem G. Manghani


prem_manghani@yahoo.com
+91-9820199263

Prof. D.D. Kale


ddkale@gmail.com
+91-9769776552

Mr. Surinder S. Ahluwalia

ssabarindia@hotmail.com
+91-9820054157

Mr. Jayen Modi

modi@baerlocherindia.com
+91-9820505203

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT